Appointments to Outside Organisations

Organisation	Council Representatives for 2015/16	Proposed Council representatives for 2016/17
Active Brentwood	Cllr Trump	Cllr Trump
Armed Forces Covenant Champion		Cllr Wiles (motion to Ord Council 27.1.16)
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Cloke
Brentwood and District Age Concern	Cllr Henwood Cllr Newberry (LD)	Cllr Ms Sanders TBC
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr. Mynott (LD)	TBC
Brentwood Community Print	Cllr Tee Cllr Barrell	Cllr Mrs Pound Cllr Barrell
Brentwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Russell	Cllr Parker
Brentwood Community Transport	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker
Brentwood Council for Voluntary Service	Cllr Tee Cllr Poppy	Cllr Reed Cllr Poppy
Brentwood Cricket Club	Cllr Faragher	Cllr Russell
Brentwood Football Club Management Committee	Cllr Russell Cllr Wiles Cllr Aspinell (LD)	Cllr Russell Cllr Wiles Cllr Bridge
Brentwood For Growth	Cllr Parker Cllr Rowlands Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr Mrs McKinlay Cllr Kerslake TBC
Brentwood Leisure Trust	Cllr Rowlands Cllr Sanders	Cllr Rowlands Cllr Parker
Brentwood MIND	Cllr Newberry (LD)	TBC
Brentwood Nighttime Action Group	Cllr Russell Cllr Slade Cllr Wiles Cllr Barrett (Lab)	Cllr Russell Cllr Slade Cllr Wiles Cllr Barrett (Lab)

Brentwood Renaissance Group	Cllr Parker	Cllr Kerslake
	Cllr Rowlands	Cllr McCheyne
	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Reed
	Cllr Kendall (LD)	TBC
	Cllr Barrett (Lab)	Cllr Barrett (Lab)
Brentwood Rugby Club Pavilion Management	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
Committee	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker
	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Faragher	Cllr Faragher
	Cllr Slade	Cllr Slade
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town Twinning	Cllr Barrett (Lab)	TBC
Association	Cllr Reed (Mayor - President)	Cllr Mrs Hones (Mayor – President)
	Cllr Coe	Cllr Coe
	Cllr Hones (Deputy Mayor – Vice	Cllr Russell (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)
	President)	
	Cllr Keeble (Ind)	Cllr Keeble (Ind)
Brentwood/Montbazon Town Twinning Association	Cllr Coe	Cllr Coe
Ŭ	Cllr Reed (Mayor – President)	Cllr Mrs Hones (Mayor – president)
	Cllr Hones (Deputy Mayor – Vice	Cllr Russell (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)
	President)	
	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Murphy
	Cllr Davies (LD)	TBC
Campaign to Protect Rural Essex – Advisory	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Mrs Middlehurst
Council	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Poppy
Citizens Advice Bureau	Cllr Henwood	Cllr Tumbridge
	Graeme Clark (LD)	Cllr Barrell
Conservators of Shenfield Common	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)	TBC
Crossroads Care	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Poppy
East and West Horndon Village Hall	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Murphy
ECC Local Highways Panel	Cllr Tee	Cllr Trump
	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Cloke
	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker
	Cllr Squirrel (LD)	TBC
	Cllr Chilvers (LD)	TBC

Essex Community Foundation	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Russell	Cllr Barrell
Hartswood Golf Club	Cllr Faragher	Cllr Faragher
	Cllr Sleep	TBC
Headley Common Trustees	Cllr Tee	Cllr Hossack
	Cllr Barrell	Cllr Barrell
Health and Safety Committee	Cllr Kerslake	Cllr Kerslake
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Davies (LD)	TBC
	Cllr Sanders	Cllr Sanders
Herongate Village Hall Management Committee	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Murphy
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Murphy	Cllr Murphy
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst
	Cllr Kerslake	Cllr Kerslake
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Poppy
Local Government Association	Cllr McKinlay (Council Leader)	Cllr Mrs McKinlay
Mental Health Champion	Cllr Sanders	Cllr Sanders
SNAP	Cllr Tee	Cllr Reed
South Essex Parking Partnership Representative	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Cloke
South Weald Parish Hall Management Committee	Cllr Coe	Cllr Coe
	Cllr Russell	Cllr Russell
South West Essex Children's Commissioning and	Cllr Hubbard (LD)	TBC
Delivery Board		
Taxi Trade Consultative Group	Cllr McCheyne	Cllr McCheyne
	Cllr Trump	Cllr Mrs Rowlands
	Cllr Newberry(LD)	TBC
Tenants' Talkback	Cllr Hossack (Chair of relevant	Cllr Hossack
	committee – E and HM cttee))	
	Cllr Poppy (Vice Chair of	Cllr Poppy
	relevant committee – E and HM	
	cttee)	
	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	TBC
Three Arch Bridge Community Hall	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
	Cllr Morrissey (Lab)	TBC
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Sanders	Cllr Sanders